BigBang MADE in Manila (July 30, 2015)

Taeyang x BB Light stick

Taeyang x BB Light stick

Sea of Yellow for our Kings

Sea of Yellow for our Kings

Last July 30, 2015, my fangirl dream came true. I was able to watch the concert of my bias, BIGBANG!

Up until now, I can still feel the hangover from the concert – I still have sore throat, I still dance and sing to their music on my ipad like it is still the concert day and I still reminisce what happened through the photos that I have taken. Truly, the concert was, in G Dragons term, “one of a kind”. I jumped up and down, screamed as loud as I can and sang as much I have memorized their songs. I will never forget the day I saw Bigbang performed live. It made me appreciate more not just their group but Kpop as a whole. Next time, sa VIP na ako uupo. A seat well-suited for a real VIP. Hehe.

Here are some photos I have taken from my ‘poor’ camera. I can barely see them but hey still worth posting. Cause “Tonight” we are “Alive” not “Stupid Liars” and “Losers” but true “Bae Bae” that are loved by our “Good Boys” and “Bad Boys” no matter how “Blue” or black the night sky is and “We Like to Party”. We don’t need “Lies” because “Haru Haru”, Bigbang showed us that we are “Strong Baby” and we have ” Wings” no matter how “Crooked” life is. I saw their “Eyes, Nose, Lips” and I was like let’s out our “Hands Up” and “Doom Dada!” Wow “Fantastic Baby”!😀 Ha! Bang Bang Bang!!!

Pre-concert with fellow VIPs.

With my fellow VIPs

With my fellow VIPs

With Vane :)

With Vane🙂

PHVIPs patiently waiting for the gates of MOA Arena to open

PHVIPs patiently waiting for the gates of MOA Arena to open

Finally, Bigbang MADE in Manila!

Explosion of lights

Explosion of lights

Feast of lights

Feast of lights

Bang Bang Bang performance

Bang Bang Bang performance

Individual performances and collaborations.

Seungri solo - Strong Baby

Seungri solo – Strong Baby

Daesung solo - Wings

Daesung solo – Wings

Taeyang solo - Eyes Nose Lips

Taeyang solo – Eyes Nose Lips

T.O.P solo - Doom Dada

T.O.P solo – Doom Dada

GD solo - Crooked

GD solo – Crooked

Group performances with songs from back in the day and the latest from their MADE series album.

Colorful outfits

Colorful outfits

We missed you too, Bigbang!

We missed you too, Bigbang!

The Kings are slaying it!

The Kings are slaying it!

Loser and the mirrors

Loser and the mirrors

Bae Bae (they brought the iconic Angel!)

Bae Bae (they brought the iconic Angel!)

11705318_10206571774749672_3574487144874221023_n

Soulful rendition of “If You”

Thank you, BIGBANG! We love you! I had the most amazing night.😀

About to start

About to start

 

Leave a Reply

