Image
2

Wanderlust

Wanderlust

I had a rare opportunity last May 4, 2013 to meet two people who traveled both for work and pleasure – Ced Valera and Osep Reyes. Ced is the Managing Partner of Travel Factor, one of the country’s leading travel company. He was our tour coordinator when we went to Mt. Pinatubo. I had the chance to share my travel experiences with him and also got some tips and advice. I also met Osep Reyes. Osep and his team, the Trail Adventours, were also en route to Mt. Pinatubo. He works as a Tour Pilot for Culture Shock PH and Trail Adventours.

What I found interesting about these two? Not only because they know each other or that they both have the same passion for traveling but because they have the same travel quote. Osep’s was written in his twitter account while Ced’s was tattooed in his arm.

For the latest tours you may visit these websites:
Travel Factorhttp://travelfactor.org/
Trail Adventourshttp://trailadventours.com/
Culture Shock PHhttp://cultureshockph.com/

Photo taken from: http://jenevascollectionofhoensty.blogspot.com/

2 thoughts on “Wanderlust

  1. Hi,

    My name is KC Owens; I’m a college student who loves to travel! While cruising the Internet, I found Backpackingwithmishi and really enjoyed reading your posts. Personally, I think traveling is a necessary part of life as you’re exposed to all sorts of new cultures and experiences. While enjoying time abroad, I’ve found it’s crucial to fully understand the dangers that you might encounter along the way. These mishaps are part of life and certainly part of travel but it’s always a great idea to take preventive measures to help ensure your safety while abroad.

    I was hoping that you would allow me to write a post for your site to share my travel safety tips with your readers? I put a lot of time and passion into my traveling and I would love to help others by offering safety advice as a result of the mistakes and triumphs I’ve had. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Best,

    KC Owens

  2. Hi Kc,

    Nice to meet you! I am glad to meet people through my blog who share the same passion with me. Travelling really makes us more mature and gives us opportunity to grow thousandfold from the adventures and misadventures that we experience along the way. I would be very glad to share my blog with you as a contributor. Travelers like us often use the internet for travel tips and one of the reasons I put up this blog is to share firsthand experiences to my readers.

    I would love to know more about you. Can you send me a short introduction of yourself? Just the basics. Here’s my email add: smfalicante@gmail.com. We’ll commence from there.😀

Leave a Reply

